Mitch Brundle adds to his squad. 

Joshua Anifowose & Michael Olarewaju had their clearance from the National League and FA today to add to Mitch Brundle’s squad as well as three new additions from the Academy.

Anifowose has played for Oxford United in both League One and the Papa John’s Trophy with the 19 year old having featured for the u18’s, as well as Colchester United U21’s. Olarewaju had spent the beginning of last season with Cheshunt in the National League South before the defender headed to Wingate and Finchley, where he scored twice in 5 appearances.

Academy graduates Matty Holness, Henry Young and Archie Hatcher have been promoted to the first team squad, following their impressive performances last season in winning the National Youth League and also impressing the manager during pre-season.

This adds to the already signed George Wilkinson, George Nikaj, Luke Baptiste, Peter Ojemen and Imran Kayani.

Squad numbers are still to be decided so we will update these prior to the season commencing.

Welcome to Crabble, lads.