Captain Kevin Lokko has been voted the Supporters’ Player of the Season.

The defender, who scored four goals in 29 appearances in all competitions, finished six votes clear of Ricky Modeste to win the award, which was funded by the Supporters’ Club.

The DASC will also give a £250 cheque to the chosen charity of Lokko.

Winners of the other awards are:

Goalkeeper LEE WORGAN won the DAFC Away Supporters’ Player of the Season award, which was voted for throughout the season.

Defender JOSH PASSLEY is the Players’ Player of the Season after receiving the most nominations from his teammates.

Striker INIH EFFIONG won the Golden Boot award after scoring 16 goals in 38 appearances in all competitions.

BOBBY-JOE TAYLOR received most votes to win the Goal of the Season award (Goal C) for his stunning free-kick against Notts County at Crabble.

Congratulations to all the winners on their awards!