*BS*Dover Athletic are pleased to announce the squad numbers for the 2014/15 Conference Premier season.*BF*

Following tonight’s 1-0 pre-season friendly over Gillingham, manager Chris Kinnear announced this season’s squad numbers.

As opposed to last season, clubs are required to submit a list to the Football Conference prior to the season starting and adhere to these throughout.

Kinnear explained that those players who were with the club last season were given first pick of the numbers.

New signings Matt Lock, Stefan Payne, Sean Francis, Tyrone Sterling, Nick Deverdics, Jake Reid and Christian Nanetti will wear 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 19 and 20 respectively.

The full list is as follows:

*BS*1*BF*. Mitch Walker
*BS*2*BF*. Craig Stone
*BS*3*BF*. Tom Wynter
*BS*4*BF*. Chris Kinnear Jr
*BS*5*BF*. Sean Raggett
*BS*6*BF*. Richard Orlu
*BS*7*BF*. Ricky Modeste
*BS*8*BF*. Liam Bellamy
*BS*9*BF*. Nathan Elder
*BS*10*BF*. Tom Murphy
*BS*11*BF*. Barry Cogan

*BS*12*BF*. Matt Lock
*BS*14*BF*. Stefan Payne
*BS*15*BF*. Sean Francis
*BS*16*BF*. Tyrone Sterling
*BS*17*BF*. Nick Deverdics
*BS*18*BF*. Jeff Goulding
*BS*19*BF*. Jake Reid
*BS*20*BF*. Christian Nanetti
*BS*22*BF*. Lee Hook