*BS*The club are now able to update supporters on the latest news regarding players signed on for next season, and details of those who we are awaiting a decision on or have departed the club.*BF*

Last week, goalkeeper Mitch Walker signed a new deal to stay at Crabble until the end of the 2015/16 season – making him tenth player to be contracted for next season.

The updated list of player movements is as follows:

*BS*Contracted for next season*BF*: Andrew Rafferty, Mitch Walker, Richard Orlu, Sean Raggett, Tyrone Sterling, Tom Wynter, Jamie Grimes, Ricky Modeste, Tom Murphy, Stefan Payne.

*BS*Offered a new deal and awaiting a decision*BF*: Connor Essam, Liam Bellamy, Nick Deverdics, James Poole.

*BS*Departed club*BF*: Sean Francis (subsequently signed for Bromley), Nathan Elder (subsequently signed for Tonbridge Angels), Craig Stone.

*BS*Free to find a new club*BF*: Christian Nanetti, Adam Mekki, Barry Cogan, Jake Reid, Joe O’Cearuill, Solomon Taiwo.

Lee Hook will be staying at the club in a coaching role.