DOVER’S FA Cup campaign will start with a fourth round qualifying clash at Ryman Premier League side Burgess Hill Town.

The Hillians booked their place in the round after crushing Cadbury Heath, who play their football in The Toolstation Western Football League – Premier Division, 6-1 last Saturday.

The 32 ties will take place over the weekend of Saturday, October 15, with the winning sides picking up £12,500 from the FA Cup prize fund.

The draw in full:

1 Southport v Chester
2 Alfreton Town v Gateshead
3 North Ferriby Utd v Macclesfield Town
4 FC United of Manchester/Harrogate Town v FC Halifax Town
5 Stockport County v Bishop Auckland
6 Barrow v Tranmere Rovers
7 Halesowen Town/Nantwich Town v Stourbridge
8 Altrincham v Matlock Town/Workington
9 Lincoln City v Guiseley
10 Lincoln Utd v Spennymoor Town
11 Stamford v Wrexham
12 York City v Curzon Ashton
13 Welling Utd v Whitehawk
14 Westfields v Leiston
15 Sutton Utd v Forest Green Rovers
16 Chesham Utd v Potters Bar Town/Bath City
17 Dagenham & Redbridge v Wealdstone
18 Torquay Utd v Woking
19 Taunton Town v Gloucester City/Hemel Hempstead Town
20 Braintree Town v Bromley
21 Beaconsfield SYCOB v Brackley Town
22 Tonbridge Angels v Dartford
23 Faversham Town/Egham Town v St Albans City
24 Boreham Wood v Hendon
25 Aldershot Town v Eastbourne Borough/Hadley
26 Harrow Borough v Margate/Hastings Utd
27 Maidstone Utd v Billericay Town
28 Kidderminster Harriers v Weymouth
29 Solihull Moors v Kettering Town
*BS*30 Burgess Hill Town v Dover Athletic*BF*
31 Merstham v Ebbsfleet Utd
32 Eastleigh v North Leigh